Norkring

Kontakt oss

Adresse
Snarøyveien 30, bygg M, 1360 Fornebu
Telefon (+47) 67 89 20 00
E-post norkring@telenor.com
Support
Organisasjonsnummer 976548973
Postadresse
Norkring AS, Snarøyveien 30,
1331 Fornebu
Leveringsadresse
Norkring AS, Verkseier Furulundsvei 46,
0668 Oslo
Fakturaadresse
Norkring AS, c/o Fakturamottak
Postboks 4459, 8608 Mo i Rana
(oppgi bestiller-ID)
Fakturaadresse e-post ssc.fakturamottak@telenor.com

Ta gjerne kontakt med våre kundekontakter.

Torbjørn Østli

Torbjørn Østli

Media services

Telefon +47 415 14 550 E-post torbjorn.ostli@telenor.com
Pål Kristiansen

Pål Kristiansen

Media Services

Telefon +47 950 83 038 E-post pal.kristiansen@telenor.com
Henrik Byremo

Henrik Byremo

Salgsdirektør

Telefon +47 415 21 906 E-post henrik.byremo@telenor.com
Jan Erik Hagelund

Jan Erik Hagelund

Broadcast Services DAB

Telefon +47 900 23 120 E-post jan-erik.hagelund@telenor.com
Trond K. Hagen

Trond K. Hagen

Broadcast Services DTT

Telefon +47 900 62 985 E-post trond-kaare.hagen@telenor.com
Vivi Nyseter-Østby

Vivi Nyseter-Østby

Tower Service

Telefon +47 416 54 929 E-post vivi.nyseter-ostby@telenor.com

Ledelse

Torbjørn Ødegård Teigen

Torbjørn Ødegård Teigen

Administrerende Direktør

Telefon E-post torbjorn.teigen@telenor.com
Ingvild Elise Larner

Ingvild Elise Larner

Chief Marketing Officer

Telefon E-post ingvild-larner@telenor.com
Odd-Willy K. Berg

Odd-Willy K. Berg

CFO

Telefon E-post odd-willy.berg@telenor.com
Bjørge Røsæg

Bjørge Røsæg

CIO

Telefon E-post bjorge.rosag@telenor.com
Ingrid Dietrichson

Ingrid Dietrichson

Direktør Kommunikasjon

Telefon E-post ingrid.dietrichson@telenor.com
Inge Fagerbakke

Inge Fagerbakke

COO

Telefon E-post inge.fagerbakke@telenor.com
Tone Ludvigsen Risåsen

Tone Ludvigsen Risåsen

HR Manager

Telefon E-post tone.risasen@telenor.com

Leveranse

Jørgen Finnby

Jørgen Finnby

Director Delivery

Telefon +47 413 34 314 E-post jorgen.finnby@telenor.com
Ida Gustavsson

Ida Gustavsson

Leveranse-leder

Telefon +47 412 92 983 E-post ida.gustavsson@telenor.com
Jon-Arne Johansen

Jon-Arne Johansen

Leveranse-leder

Telefon +47 915 25 859 E-post jon-arne.johansen2@telenor.com
Per Lilloe-Olsen

Per Lilloe-Olsen

Leveranse-leder

Telefon +47 482 72 973 E-post per.lilloe-olsen@telenor.com
Asle Moe

Asle Moe

Leveranse-leder

Telefon +47 950 29 939 E-post asle.moe@telenor.com
Simen Eid

Simen Eid

Leveranse-ingeniør

Telefon +47 992 83 403 E-post simen.eid@telenor.com
Bernt Klev

Bernt Klev

Leveranse-ingeniør

Telefon +47 406 45 830 E-post bernt.klev@telenor.com
Svein-Arne Jensen

Svein-Arne Jensen

Ansvarlig entreprenør oppfølging

Telefon +47 479 00 060 E-post svein-arne.jensen@telenor.com

Pressekontakt

Ingrid Dietrichson

Ingrid Dietrichson

Direktør Kommunikasjon

Telefon +47 905 66 471 E-post ingrid.dietrichson@telenor.com

Site Management

Arne Kuraas

Arne Kuraas

Leder Infrastruktur

Telefon +47 911 73 973 E-post andre.kuraas@telenor.com
Steinar Johansen

Steinar Johansen

Regionleder Nord

Telefon +47 416 12 571 E-post frank-steinar.johansen@telenor.com
Trond Nygård

Trond Nygård

Regioningeniør Nord

Telefon +47 416 12 573 E-post trond.nygard@telenor.com
Tor Sørgjerd

Tor Sørgjerd

Regionleder Midt

Telefon +47 907 72 899 E-post tor.sorgjerd@telenor.com
Gunnar Dromnes

Gunnar Dromnes

Regioningeniør Midt

Telefon +47 900 80 288 E-post gunnar.dromnes@telenor.com
Erik Strand

Erik Strand

Regionleder Sør-Øst

Telefon +47 950 38 828 E-post erik.strand@telenor.com
Kurt Nielsen

Kurt Nielsen

Regioningeniør Sør-Øst

Telefon +47 909 50 450 E-post kurt.nielsen@telenor.com
Vidar Vågen

Vidar Vågen

Regionleder Vest

Telefon +47 901 14 789 E-post vidar-gustav.vagen@telenor.com
Arnfinn Breda

Arnfinn Breda

Senior Ingeniør Elkraft & Reservekraft

Telefon +47 922 91 582 E-post arnfinn.breda@telenor.com
Torvald Trondsen

Torvald Trondsen

Senior Ingeniør Tårn & Bygninger

Telefon +47 926 62 776 E-post torvald.trondsen@telenor.com
Christer Nystad

Christer Nystad

Fagansvarlig Mast

Telefon +47 918 04 599 E-post christer.nystad@telenor.com
Thomas Skarpås

Thomas Skarpås

Leder Tower Engineering

Telefon +47 917 86 991 E-post thomas.skarpas@telenor.com